1. Intro
  2. Decline
  3. Won't Ask for Much
  4. Reunion
  5. Moving City to City
  6. Binary Code
  7. Lonely Entrance
  8. Electric Fist Fight
  9. I Thought I Knew You
  10. Everything is Gone
  11. A Hysterical Pattern

Production Notes

© and (P) 2004 binary yellow. Recorded during the winter of 2003/2004 at the room I was using at my brother's house, with a couple tracks carried over from recordings I had made after The Missing Sessions but never released.

About half of the songs I had written prior to starting the recording, but others like Decline, Reunion and A Hysterical Pattern were more experimental and took place during the recording process.